The Heritage Point Community League Board of Directors meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm.

The League’s Annual General Meeting is held in January.

Please use the Contact Us form below to register for a meeting as a guest or member observer.

Heritage Point Community League

Heritage Point Community League
PO Box 25529 RPO Callaghan
Edmonton, AB  T6W 4N8

2023 Heritage Point Community League Board

Jon Morgan, President
Blayne Granger, Vice President
Lindsey Campbell, Treasurer
Melysa West, Secretary
Regina McGrath, Communications Director
Yuan Zuo, Volunteer Director
Lori Arledge, Membership Director
Leanne Coombs, Facilities Director
Matt Quitiviz, Sports Director
Vacant, Programs Director
Orysia Nakonechny, Fundraising Director
Laurelie White, Civics Director

Please use the form below to connect with us!

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Enter your email address below: